All 13 UK providers we list, with the entry plan, what it includes and the estimated monthly cost for 5 users. Where a provider doesn't publish a figure in pounds we say Unknown rather than guess. Payment never changes our prices or estimates, and paid placements are labelled.
These are published prices only. We compare what providers charge, not call quality, and a low price here isn't a recommendation.
Prices as publishedGBP · VAT as stated
Got your own numbers? Work out a cost for your team.
| Provider | Entry plan | Entry price | Included | Minimum users | Contract | Setup fee | Est. cost, 5 users* | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quote only | Unknown VAT: Not stated | Unknown | None stated | Unknown | None published | Unknown | Official site Pricing page Checked 2 November 2026 | |
| Essentials | £25/licence/month, billed annually VAT: Not stated | 1 local or freephone number, 1,000 domestic outbound minutes per user, 50 AI Voice Agent minutes | 3 | Annual billing (the page says this saves 25% on monthly) | None published | £125 VAT basis not stated Estimate uses Essentials: 1,000 domestic outbound minutes per user | Official site Pricing page Checked 2 November 2026 | |
| Starter | From £7/user/month plus VAT VAT: Plus VAT | UK number and digital line; calls not unlimited on Starter | None stated | Unknown | None published | £69.75 £83.70 inc. VAT Estimate uses Unlimited Calling: Unlimited UK landline and mobile calls | Official site Pricing page Checked 2 November 2026 | |
| Basic | £10.52/licence/month VAT: Ex VAT | Licence only; call plan chosen separately (price not published on this page) | None stated | 60 month licence | None published | Unknown | Official site Pricing page Checked 2 November 2026 | |
| Pay As You Go | £5/user/month VAT: Plus VAT | 1 UK number, unlimited inbound, UK outbound from 3p a minute | None stated | No contract | None published | £75 £90 inc. VAT Estimate uses Unlimited: Unlimited UK calls, plus US, CA, IE, AU and NZ | Official site Pricing page Checked 2 November 2026 | |
| Standard | Unknown VAT: Not stated | Unknown | None stated | Unknown | None published | Unknown | Official site Pricing page Checked 2 November 2026 | |
| Sold through partners | Unknown VAT: Not stated | Unknown | None stated | Set by the reseller | None published | Unknown | Official site Pricing page Checked 2 November 2026 | |
| Contact sales | Unknown VAT: Not stated | Unknown | None stated | Unknown | None published | Unknown | Official site Pricing page Checked 2 November 2026 | |
| Teams Phone Standard | £7.70/user/month, paid yearly VAT: Ex VAT | Phone system only; no number or minutes | None stated | Annual subscription | None published | Unknown Add-on: needs a Microsoft 365 or Teams licence | Official site Pricing page Checked 2 November 2026 | |
| Essentials (2 to 19 users) | £7.99/user/month, paid annually VAT: Not stated | 100 inclusive minutes per user | None stated | Annual billing for these rates | None published | £74.95 VAT basis not stated Estimate uses Standard: 750 inclusive minutes per user | Official site Pricing page Checked 2 November 2026 | |
| Smart | £22/user/month, 12 month commitment VAT: Excl. taxes | 1 landline number per user, unlimited calls to 110 destinations | 3 | 12 month commitment | None published | £110 £132 inc. VAT Estimate uses Smart: Unlimited calls to 110 destinations | Official site Pricing page Checked 2 November 2026 | |
| Express | £10/user/month VAT: Ex VAT (page says all prices exclude VAT unless stated) | Unlimited inbound calls, outbound metered | None stated | Unknown | None published | £75 £90 inc. VAT Estimate uses Core: Unlimited outbound calls to standard UK landlines and mobiles | Official site Pricing page Checked 2 November 2026 | |
| UK & IRL Metered | Unknown VAT: Not stated | Unknown | None stated | Annual billing | None published | Unknown | Official site Pricing page Checked 2 November 2026 |
* Per-user price of the plan named under the figure, times 5 users or the provider's minimum. Add-ons that need another subscription show Unknown here because the base price isn't part of our data. Featured listings, when any are sold, stay at the top under every sort and are labelled 'Featured (paid)'. See methodology.