An independent price guide, run from the UKUnited Kingdom edition · Prices checked
UK Change
United Kingdom › Compare all › GoTo Connect

GoTo Connect: prices and plans (UK)

UnknownEntry price (Not stated)
UnknownEst. monthly cost, 5 users
None statedMinimum users

Visit GoTo Connect's pricing page Official site

Plan details

Entry plan
Contact sales
Entry price
Unknown
VAT basis
Not stated
Included on entry plan
Unknown
Contract
Unknown
Setup fee
None published
Needs another subscription
No
AI features
AI Receptionist in CX Complete (100 credits)
Est. monthly cost, 5 users
Unknown

Published plans

No plan prices are published.

GoTo's pricing page lists Phone System, CX and CX Complete with Contact Sales instead of a price.