An independent price guide, run from the UKUnited Kingdom edition · Prices checked
UK Change
United Kingdom › Price report

UK price report

UK business phone system prices 2026

What each UK phone system provider we list charges, plan by plan, as published on its own pricing page. 13 providers, 36 plan rows. To turn these into a monthly figure for your own team, use the cost calculator.

Prices as publishedGBP · VAT as stated

Cheapest standalone entry price
£5
Median entry price
£10
Entry price range
£5 to £25
No GBP price published
5

Key figures

Computed from the 7 standalone providers that publish a per-user entry price in pounds, as checked .

The lowest published standalone entry price is £5 per user a month (CircleLoop) and the highest is £25 (Aircall). These figures leave out add-ons that need another subscription (Microsoft Teams Phone). Entry plans rarely include unlimited calls, so the entry price is a poor guide to what a team pays; the estimate on the UK home page uses the plan with enough minutes instead. 5 providers don't publish a usable GBP price: Zoom Phone, Dialpad Connect, Gamma Horizon, 8x8 and GoTo Connect. Of the 13 UK providers listed, 6 say prices exclude VAT and 7 don't say.

Every plan

ProviderEntry priceAll published plansChecked
8x8Unknown
VAT: Not stated
  • No plans published
Aircall£25/licence/month, billed annually
VAT: Not stated
  • Essentials: £25/licence/month, billed annually (1,000 minutes of domestic outbound calls per user)
  • Professional: £40/licence/month, billed annually (Unlimited domestic outbound calls)
  • Enterprise: Custom pricing (25 licence minimum)
bOnlineFrom £7/user/month plus VAT
VAT: Plus VAT
  • Starter: £7.00/user/month plus VAT (Digital line, number, 40+ calling features)
  • Unlimited Calling: £13.95/user/month plus VAT (Unlimited UK landline and mobile calls)
  • AI for Business Calls: £19.95/user/month plus VAT (Every call recorded, transcribed and searchable)
  • AI Hero: £29.95/user/month plus VAT (Adds an AI receptionist that answers calls you'd miss)
BT Cloud Voice£10.52/licence/month
VAT: Ex VAT
  • Basic: £10.52/licence/month on a 60 month licence (Rises £1 each 1 April (£11.52 from 1 April 2027))
  • Connect: £13.74/licence/month on a 60 month licence (Rises £1 each 1 April)
  • Collaborate: £20.09/licence/month on a 60 month licence (Rises £1 each 1 April)
CircleLoop£5/user/month
VAT: Plus VAT
  • Pay As You Go: £5/user/month (UK outbound calls from 3p a minute, unlimited inbound)
  • Unlimited: £15/user/month (Unlimited UK calls plus US, Canada, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand)
Dialpad ConnectUnknown
VAT: Not stated
  • Standard: Shown as $15/user/month on the UK page; no GBP price
  • Pro: Shown in USD on the UK page
  • Enterprise: Contact sales
Gamma HorizonUnknown
VAT: Not stated
  • No plans published
GoTo ConnectUnknown
VAT: Not stated
  • No plans published
Microsoft Teams Phone
Works with Teams Add-on: Needs a Microsoft 365 or Teams licence
£7.70/user/month, paid yearly
Add-on: needs a Microsoft 365 or Teams licence
VAT: Ex VAT
  • Teams Phone Standard: £7.70/user/month, paid yearly (No calling minutes or number; add a calling plan, Operator Connect or Direct Routing)
  • Teams Phone with pay-as-you-go calling: £9.20/user/month, paid yearly (Pay-as-you-go calling)
  • Teams Phone with domestic calling: £13.10/user/month, paid yearly (UK number and 3,000 outbound domestic minutes)
  • Teams Phone with domestic and international calling: £26.10/user/month, paid yearly (3,000 domestic or 600 international minutes)
RingCentral RingEX£7.99/user/month, paid annually
VAT: Not stated
  • Essentials: £7.99 annual, £12.99 monthly (2 to 19 users); £12.99 annual, £17.99 monthly (1 user) (100 inclusive minutes per user)
  • Standard: £14.99 annual, £18.99 monthly (2 to 19 users); £19.99 annual (1 user) (750 inclusive minutes per user)
  • Premium: £19.99 annual, £23.99 monthly (2 to 19 users); £24.99 annual (1 user) (2,000 inclusive minutes per user)
  • Ultimate: £24.99 annual, £28.99 monthly (2 to 19 users); £29.99 annual (1 user) (4,000 inclusive minutes per user)
  • Add-on RingCentral AI Receptionist: £32/month per account, plus a RingEX plan
Ringover£22/user/month, 12 month commitment
VAT: Excl. taxes
  • Smart: £22 annual, £29 monthly (Web only; unlimited calls to 110 destinations)
  • Business: £34 annual, £59 monthly (Power Dialer, advanced analytics)
  • Unified: £54 annual, £69 monthly (Omnichannel)
  • Enterprise: Custom pricing (Minimum 50 users)
Vonage Business Communications
Works with Teams
£10/user/month
VAT: Ex VAT (page says all prices exclude VAT unless stated)
  • Express: £10/user/month (Unlimited inbound, metered outbound)
  • Core: £15/user/month (Unlimited outbound calls, CRM integrations, Teams compatible)
  • Max: £25/user/month (Mobile eSIM and business mobile number)
Zoom PhoneUnknown
VAT: Not stated
  • UK & IRL Metered: Shown as $10.50/user/month billed annually; no GBP price shown to us
  • UK & IRL Unlimited: Shown as $16/user/month billed annually; no GBP price shown to us

Use this data

Download the CSV

The data is free to reuse under CC BY 4.0. Please credit Cloud Phone Compare and link to this page.

Cite this page. Cloud Phone Compare, "UK business phone system prices 2026", https://cloudphonecompare.com/uk/prices/, checked 2 November 2026.

Who pays for this. The site is free to use and listings are free. Payment never changes our prices or estimates, and paid placements are labelled. How we make money.