An independent price guide, run from the UKUnited Kingdom edition · Prices checked
UK Change
United Kingdom › Compare all › RingCentral RingEX

RingCentral RingEX: prices and plans (UK)

£7.99/user/month, paid annuallyEntry price (Not stated)
£74.95Est. monthly cost, 5 users
None statedMinimum users

Visit RingCentral RingEX's pricing page Official site

Plan details

Entry plan
Essentials (2 to 19 users)
Entry price
£7.99/user/month, paid annually
VAT basis
Not stated
Included on entry plan
100 inclusive minutes per user
Contract
Annual billing for these rates
Setup fee
None published
Needs another subscription
No
AI features
AI Receptionist is an add-on (see below); AI Conversation Expert £48/user
Est. monthly cost, 5 users
£74.95 a month (5 users on Standard: 750 inclusive minutes per user)

Published plans

PlanPrice as publishedIncludes
Essentials£7.99 annual, £12.99 monthly (2 to 19 users); £12.99 annual, £17.99 monthly (1 user)100 inclusive minutes per user
Standard£14.99 annual, £18.99 monthly (2 to 19 users); £19.99 annual (1 user)750 inclusive minutes per user
Premium£19.99 annual, £23.99 monthly (2 to 19 users); £24.99 annual (1 user)2,000 inclusive minutes per user
Ultimate£24.99 annual, £28.99 monthly (2 to 19 users); £29.99 annual (1 user)4,000 inclusive minutes per user

Add-on: RingCentral AI Receptionist

Add-on price
£32/month per account, plus a RingEX plan
Needs
a RingEX plan (RingCentral doesn't say which)
Total for a new customer
Unknown (the base plan isn't specified)

Includes 100 minutes, then £0.40 a minute in 30-second steps. Source: RingCentral AI Receptionist pricing page, checked 2 November 2026. Not part of any ranking or estimate.

To see how this add-on compares with standalone answering services, our sister site Receptionist Compare has its own listing for RingCentral's AI Receptionist.

Prices depend on how many users you pick on the page: 1 user, 2 to 19, 20 to 99 or 100+. For 20 to 99 users Standard is £13.99 annual. Extra local numbers from £2/month.