Aircall: prices and plans (UK)
£25/licence/month, billed annuallyEntry price (Not stated)
£125Est. monthly cost, 5 users
3Minimum users
Visit Aircall's pricing page Official site
Plan details
- Entry plan
- Essentials
- Entry price
- £25/licence/month, billed annually
- VAT basis
- Not stated
- Included on entry plan
- 1 local or freephone number, 1,000 domestic outbound minutes per user, 50 AI Voice Agent minutes
- Contract
- Annual billing (the page says this saves 25% on monthly)
- Setup fee
- None published
- Needs another subscription
- No
- AI features
- AI Voice Agents from £76/month as a standalone product; AI Assist Pro £40/seat
- Est. monthly cost, 5 users
- £125 a month (5 users on Essentials: 1,000 domestic outbound minutes per user)
Published plans
| Plan | Price as published | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Essentials | £25/licence/month, billed annually | 1,000 minutes of domestic outbound calls per user |
| Professional | £40/licence/month, billed annually | Unlimited domestic outbound calls |
| Enterprise | Custom pricing | 25 licence minimum |
Minimum 3 licences on Essentials and Professional. Extra numbers £5/month. The monthly-billing price isn't shown in GBP on the page, which says annual billing saves 25%.