An independent price guide, run from the UKUnited Kingdom edition · Prices checked
UK Change
United Kingdom › Compare all › Dialpad Connect

Dialpad Connect: prices and plans (UK)

UnknownEntry price (Not stated)
UnknownEst. monthly cost, 5 users
None statedMinimum users

Visit Dialpad Connect's pricing page Official site

Plan details

Entry plan
Standard
Entry price
Unknown in GBP
VAT basis
Not stated
Included on entry plan
Unknown
Contract
Unknown
Setup fee
None published
Needs another subscription
No
AI features
AI transcripts and summaries; AI agents priced by sales
Est. monthly cost, 5 users
Unknown

Published plans

PlanPrice as publishedIncludes
StandardShown as $15/user/month on the UK page; no GBP priceNot stated
ProShown in USD on the UK pageNot stated
EnterpriseContact salesNot stated

Dialpad's UK pricing page showed US dollar prices when we checked, so the GBP price is Unknown.